When Is Double Painted Weekend Rocket League

Posted on

Also your chances of earning a Painted version of an item be it from a drop a Blueprint or through the Trade-In system are doubled as well. Thanks for the upvote guys Im not salty yet lol I will be after my trade ups and receive only a pair of BS.


Rocket League Patch Notes September Update Rocketleague

Starting july 6 through monday july 10 at 5pm gmt all uncommon or greater free customization items and active crates will drop more frequently post-match.

When is double painted weekend rocket league. Your chances of earning a Painted version of an item be it from a drop a Crate or through the Trade-In system are doubled as well. Double the chance of a painted item in a cratetrade up random drop. 904k members in the RocketLeague community.

Starting today November 2 at 5pm PDT 8pm EDT12am GMT through Monday November 6 at 10am PST 1pm EST6pm GMT all free customization items Uncommon or higher and active Crates including. Monday July 8 at 1000 am. Starting right now July 6 through Monday July 10 at 5pm GMT all uncommon or greater free customization items and active Crates will drop more frequently post-match.

Double XP 2XP Weekend Base XP thats earned in Online Matches will double through a 100 Special Event multiplier. Rocket-powered cars meet soccer in Psyonixs success title Rocket League. Monday May 14 10am PDT 1pm EDT 7pm CEST.

But thats not all we wanted to do for our second anniversary which is why were happy to announce our first-ever Rocket League Double Drop-Rate Weekend. The 2XP Double Painted Weekend is happening from March 7-11. Lets open some Accelerator Crates D I got.

Read our blog for more info. Rocket Leagues Double XP and Double Painted event starts November 21. No one knows when the next one will be.

Your chances of earning a Painted version of an item be it from a drop a Crate or through the Trade. Here are the start and end times for the Double XP Doubled Painted Item Weekend. Its Double painted weekendd in Rocket League.

Starting Thursday May 10 all Uncommon or higher free customization items and active Crates will drop more frequently after Online matches of any game type. XboxDiscussion CC2 PAINTED PIXEL FIRE SET IS FINALLY COMPLETE. 184 votes 31 comments.

Open to all suggestions. PST 1000 pm. He knew he would face great hardship and perils and along the way as.

Good luck on your quest for White Zombas and well see you on the Soccar field this weekend. PDT 500 pm. Monday March 11 at 1000 am.

Whats more your chances of earning a painted version of an item in or out of a crate are doubled during the. Near the start of the third decade of the third millennium a young adventurer set off on a path that no other had traveled. Here are the start and end times for the Double Drop Double Painted Weekend.

And so we will. Chrono certified Chrono Skyblue Chrono Saffron Clockwork Burned Sie. Double Drop-Rate Weekend All active Blueprintsdrop more often after online matches.

TRADING UP MY WHOLE INVENTORY FOR DOUBLE PAINTED WEEKEND ON ROCKET LEAGUE. Watch My Live Stream HERE – httpwwwtwitchtvjonsandman Check out th. Let me know what you would want to watch over the weekend.

Halloween is now in the rear-view but it doesnt mean that we cant end our Haunted Hallows event with another Double Drop-Rate Weekend. Whats more your chances of earning a Painted version of an item. As mentioned in our Tournaments Update Follow-Up in April were bringing another Double Drop-Rate Weekend to Rocket League.

Beside the big update with a lot of new content a brand new first-ever rocket league double drop-rate weekend is launched. INSANE PAINTED EXOTICS For Cheap Rocket League Items Check Out Aoeah. Check out the official blog for more info.

Lol down voted all time get fkt reddit majority of you are just a bunch of sheep just because its not about black Dieci TW octane or TW apex LOL. Thursday March 7 at 200 pm. The 2XPDouble Painted Weekend starts tomorrow and runs until March 11.

In addition players can now vote in a poll to decide which items. Thursday July 4 at 200 pm. Double Painted Weekend DOESNT Start till 900pm UTC.

Thursday May 10 5pm PDT 8pm EDT 2am CEST on May 11 End Time. Rocket League RocketLeague. Rocket League players and esports watchers get the best of both worlds this weekend with the return of the Rocket League Championship Series Regional Championships and double.


Rocket League How To Unlock Tyranno All Tier Rewards Season 3


Stereotypes In Rocket League Which One Have You Stumbled Upon The Most I Would Say The Boosted One Haha Give Me Some Feedback And Maybe Som Suggestions To Other Stereotypes Rocketleague


Rocket League Season Info Gramno


Rocket League Guide How Do Drafts Work Earlygame


Rocket League Software Updates Latest Ver 1 97 Perfectly Nintendo


Totally Awesome Crate Items Content Showcase Rocket League Radical Summer Rocket League Crates League


Rocket League Season 2 Wallpapers Wallpaper Cave


Get Loud For Rocket League Season 2 Rocketleague


Rocket League Season 2 Wallpapers Wallpaper Cave


When Is Double Painted Weekend For Rocket League Visual Motley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *